City Manager and Department Heads

Print

CITY HALL
100 W. Woodstock Street
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
(815) 459-2020
(815) 356-3651 - TTY
(815) 459-2350 - Fax

comments@crystallake.org

ADMINISTRATION

Gary J. Mayerhofer, City Manager
phone: (815) 459-2020
fax: (815) 459-3780
email: gmayerhofer@crystallake.org

Eric T. Helm, Deputy City Manager
phone: (815) 459-2020
fax: (815) 459-3780
email: ehelm@crystallake.org

George J. Koczwara, Director of Finance
phone: (815) 459-2020
fax: (815) 459-3780
email: gkoczwara@crystallake.org

Michelle V. Rentzsch, Director of Community Development
phone: (815) 356-3605
fax: (815) 479-1647
email: mrentzsch@crystallake.org

Julie Meyer, Director of Human Resources
phone: (815) 459-2020
email: jmeyer@crystallake.org

Gregory A. Fettes, Director of Information Technology
phone: (815) 459-2020
fax: (815) 459-3812
email: gfettes@crystallake.org

Michael Magnuson, Director of Public Works
phone: (815) 356-3614
fax: (815) 356-3797
email: mmagnuson@crystallake.org

James R. Black, Chief of Police
phone: (815) 356-3620
fax: (815) 477-4732
email: jblack@crystallake.org

Paul DeRaedt, Fire Rescue Chief
phone: (815) 356-3632
fax: (815) 477-2568
email: pderaedt@crystallake.org